Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

John Carter
jcarter@CCspecs.com
www.CCspecs.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Linda Stansen
stanspecs@comcast.net
www.stanspecs.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Vivian Volz
vivian@vvarchspecs.com
www.vvarchspecs.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Neil Davison
neil@davisonassociates.com

 

SECRETARY

Stephen Nash
snash.hnl@gmail.com

 

TREASURER

Helaine K. Robinson
treasurer@scip.com
hrobinson@zoomtown.com

 

AFFILIATE DIRECTOR

Donald Harris
dharris@designcollective.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

David Stutzman
dstutzman@conspectusinc.com
www.conspectusinc.com

 

SCIP