Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Cornelius H. (Neil) Davison
neil@davisonassociates.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Vivian Volz
vivian@vvasinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PROFESSIONAL DIRECTOR

Kevin K. Wang
kwang@inspeconline.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PROFESSIONAL DIRECTOR

Kenneth Chappell
kchappell@kalinassociates.com

SECRETARY

Elias Saltz
esaltz@conspectusinc.com

TREASURER

Jason ‘Jay’ Ford
jford@kalinassociates.com
treasurer@scip.com

AFFILIATE DIRECTOR

Holly A. Jordan
holly.jordan@perkinswill.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Linda M. Stansen
stanspecs@comcast.net

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Ronald L. Geren
ron@specsandcodes.com
membership@SCIP.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR

Linda M. Stansen
stanspecs@comcast.net

 

SCIP